Basketball (Boys Varsity) Soccer (Girls V) Football (Boys Varsity) Golf (Boys Varsity)

Hall of Fame 2020

By Wes Caldwell | Aug. 9, 2022 2:32 PM

Please join us in welcoming and celebrating these alumni into the Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2020: Deron Blasingame (1988) Todd Clements (1980) Dana Dedman Barry (1983) Melissa Dunham- Freer Derry (1998) Ted Finneseth (1952) Stephanie Sandfoss Graves (1999) Herb Hilgeman (1968) Dave Hudepohl (1959) Doug Martin (1958) Phillip Scherrer (1998) Team of Distinction- 1995 Swim/Dive Team

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Highlands High School