EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

HMS Volleyball

CONNER MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

5:00 PM EDT

CONNER MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

TWENHOFEL MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

GRANT COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:00 PM EDT

GRANT COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

CAMPBELL COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

5:00 PM EDT

CAMPBELL COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

Ballyshannon Middle School (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

TURKEY FOOT MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

Canceled:

OCKERMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

Camp Ernst Middle School (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

GRAY MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

5:00 PM EDT

GRAY MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

SUMMIT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

5:00 PM EDT

SUMMIT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

TWENHOFEL MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:00 PM EDT

TWENHOFEL MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

5:00 PM EDT

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

CAMPBELL COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Volleyball

GRANT COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Highlands High School

BUY TICKETS