EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls JV)

LLOYD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Aug. 15 2022

6:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:00 PM EDT

BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

SCOTT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

6:00 PM EDT

SCOTT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

DIXIE HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

6:30 PM EDT

DIXIE HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

CONNER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

CONNER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

BELLEVUE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

HOLY CROSS HIGH SCHOOL - COVINGTON (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

6:00 PM EDT

HOLY CROSS HIGH SCHOOL - COVINGTON

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

HOLMES HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HOLMES HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

WALTON-VERONA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

6:00 PM EDT

WALTON-VERONA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

ST HENRY DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

6:30 PM EDT

ST HENRY DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

6:00 PM EDT

LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

NEWPORT CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

6:30 PM EDT

NEWPORT CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

HOLY CROSS HIGH SCHOOL - COVINGTON (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

DAYTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

6:00 PM EDT

DAYTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

SIMON KENTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

6:30 PM EDT

SIMON KENTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

CAMPBELL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Oct. 5 2022

6:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Cupcake Classic (H)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

TBD

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

BOONE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Oct. 11 2022

6:00 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Randall K. Cooper High School (A)

Tue, Oct. 11 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Randall K. Cooper High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Highlands High School

BUY TICKETS