EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

HMS Basketball (Boys)

GRAY MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

5:00 PM EST

GRAY MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

TURKEY FOOT MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:00 PM EST

TURKEY FOOT MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

CONNER MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

Ballyshannon Middle School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

OUR LADY-VISITATION SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

ST PIUS X ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

HOLMES JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

TWENHOFEL MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:00 PM EST

TWENHOFEL MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

Camp Ernst Middle School (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

OCKERMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:00 PM EST

OCKERMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

CAMPBELL COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

IMMACULATE HEART OF MARY (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:00 PM EST

IMMACULATE HEART OF MARY

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

GRANT COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:00 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

SUMMIT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:00 PM EST

SUMMIT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

HOLMES JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

HOLMES JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:00 PM EST

BEECHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

ST PIUS X ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:00 PM EST

ST PIUS X ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

Canceled:

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

8:30 AM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

9:00 AM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

4:30 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

HMS Basketball (Boys)

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:30 PM EST

HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Highlands High School

BUY TICKETS